MODERN SWING

MODERN SWING

Outstanding duplex apartment with exceptionally generously proportioned living/dining area and the glamorous dimension of a private swing music dance floor, all in an excellent central location with virtually boundless views over Vienna. Timeless contemporary living, re-interpreted in a compelling style with the freedom and lightness of the most danceable of all jazz styles: swing.

Floor Plan

Apartment: 31.02.

approx. 241 m² on 2 levels (31st and 32nd floor), 4 rooms: 90 m² living/dining area, 3 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms and 1 half bathroom, 25 m² outdoor space

Modern swing has its roots in the grand ballrooms of 1920s New York. In contrast to standard dances, swing leaves plenty of room for personal interpretation and improvisation – just like our Modern Swing apartment. Swing is a type of social dance, with dancers changing partners and responding to the music with steps all of their own. Fluent, energetic moves and constant adaptation are its lifeblood – for fans of the genre, the generously proportioned living/dining area in the apartments is their very own dance floor, a place to e xpress themselves in their own way.

Download PDF

Living on TOp

OF the City

Spaciousness and cosiness in perfect harmony:
Take a 3D tour and experience the breathtaking views of Vienna’s old town for yourself. The tour also reveals the fascinating interplay between the different ceiling heights in the living/dining area – the defining feature of the duplex apartments’ design concept.

Living on Top

of Luxury

Luxurious freedom and unrivalled features:
The appeal of the exquisite MODERN SWING duplex apartment stems from its sophisticated ambience and a host of special features…

Stunning High Ceilings

The 5.5 m ceiling in the stylish 90 m² living/dining area – the distinctive feature of the duplex apartment – creates a unique atmosphere.

Sophisticated floor plan

It’s not just the views that are lavish and expansive. Spread across two floors, the MODERN SWING apartment cater to a host of different needs – stylish communal areas for hosting guests with the open living/dining area on the first floor, with private retreats on the upper level.

Download floor plan:

Download PDF

Generous exterior spaces

Featuring exclusive stone flooring, the loggias on both levels are beautiful spaces to while away the time. Opening the doors to the sheltered exterior spaces creates a unique, even more spacious living area with fabulous views of the Austrian capital.

sheltered Loggia

Thanks to fold-and-slide glazing elements, the outdoor spaces on the loggias can be used 365 days a year – whatever the weather or temperature.

CAPTIVATING VIEWS

Stylish and secluded, over 100 m above the city, with seemingly endless views of Alte Donau and the city centre, all the way to the nature lover’s paradise of Lobau in the distance – the sense of floating on top of the world couldn’t be more exclusive!

committed to sustainability

DGNB Gold green building certification was secured prior to completion of VIENNA TWENTYTWO, underlining the sustainable approach running through the quarter’s design. The smart combination of groundwater and geothermal use (involving probes as far as 150 m below ground), as well as a specially developed composite heating and cooling system supplies all buildings with clean energy, conserves valuable fossil energy resources and safeguards long-term economic viability.

feelgood cooling

Noise- and draught-free cooling in all living spaces – thanks to a convenient in-ceiling system powered by resource-friendly district cooling. A conventional air conditioning unit in an elegant design provides additional cooling on particularly hot and sunny days. Both can be controlled using the smart home system, to create the perfect room temperature.

cosy heating

Underfloor heating ensures pleasant, even warming of rooms and walls, removing the need for unsightly radiators. Geothermal energy for heating and hot water also cuts consumption of primary fossil energy.

FLOOR-TO-CEILING WINDOWS

Ceiling-high windows let in lots of daylight and also give the rooms a more spacious feel. Thanks to insulating triple glazing with in-built heat-protection technology, the apartments have an excellent category B to A heat consumption rating.

smart sunshades

The individual shading elements can be controlled via the smart home system using a mobile device and integrated into the temperature control system – for instance, closing automatically if the room temperature rises above a specified level in summer.

HIGHEST ATTENTION

TO DETAILS

Exclusive fixtures and fittings for residents with sophisticated tastes:
The apartment completely redefine the meaning of high-end thanks to its inspirational design and breathtaking views. Over 100 m above ground, with designs that are carefully thought-through down to the very last detail: premium, timeless and long-lasting fixtures and fittings take centre stage in the MODERN SWING apartment.

OAK PARQUET FLOORING

Exclusive TRAPA® parquet flooring in all living spaces adds a ballroom touch. Made exclusively from Austrian wood, this premium product features a plank design with a natural finish and brushed surface, making it particularly hard-wearing, durable and easy to clean. A timeless classic that gives your apartment an extra-special feel.

STYLISH NATURAL STONE

The floors and walls in all bathrooms and WCs in the duplex apartment feature premium-quality polished and impregnated natural limestone tiles. Each of the large-format tiles is a one-of-a-kind – a true design highlight!

a bathroom with a view

With so many ways to kick back and relax, the bedrooms and bathrooms are personal havens of calm. The stand-out feature of the bathrooms is the single-cast, pure white Velvet Stone mineral composite bathtub from the exclusive VALLONE® Engadin range. One of the apartment’s defining design features is the transparent, large-panel glazing that separates the en suite bathroom from the master bedroom, which creates an even more spacious feel while also letting in as much natural light as possible.

© VALLONE

Exclusive taps

The seamless design of the bathrooms combines close attention to detail with exceptionally high-quality fixtures and fittings. Taps from the COMO range by VALLONE® are the ultimate in premium north Italian craftsmanship, striking a perfect balance between clear, minimalist form and elegant lines. The long-lasting, single-cast taps set the standards in durability.

outdoor living space

The properties’ generously proportioned, sheltered loggias feature premium RAKO® unglazed stone tiles that can withstand all weathers and create a cosy atmosphere in the outdoor spaces. Measuring 60 x 60 cm, the top-quality, large-format flooring elements come in an elegant Ivory hue.

Facilities Beyond

the customary

The residential tower at the VIENNA TWENTYTWO development includes a range of exclusive amenities that add the perfect finishing touches to the sense of elegant, luxurious living:
from the spectacular rooftop pool with sundeck, private gym and sauna, to the elegant lobby – lifestyle benefits integrated into an architectural design from leading international architects.

A pioneering urban quarter

VIENNA TWENTYTWO is more than a new city quarter – it is an innovative and forward-looking urban centre with outstanding quality of life and interaction. Close to the River Danube and with outstanding transport connections including the U1 underground line close by, this sophisticated architectural and urban design project sets new standards for residential life and quality of living in Vienna. Covering around 15,000 m², the eye-catching landmark complex comprises an exciting blend of luxurious residential spaces, attractive offices, a new boutique hotel as well as a host of shopping and recreation options.

Central location

Ideal transport links make VIENNA TWENTYTWO a new centre in its own right, and one of the capital’s most attractive new city quarters: just ten minutes from Vienna’s first district by car or underground, overlooking Alte Donau – a watersports paradise and recreation area – and with everything the Vienna area, one of the most beautiful and most liveable regions anywhere in the world, has to offer on its doorstep.

Spectacular rooftop pool

With its captivating views of the city, the stunning 19 m long rooftop pool on the 33rd floor is the perfect place for a relaxing daily swim or fitness session – whether it’s early morning to catch the sunrise or late in the evening as the sun sets beyond the horizon. The sheltered sundeck has more than enough space for lounging and relaxing, and is only open to VIENNA TWENTYTWO Living residents.

Exclusive gym

Besides a host of other amenities, residents at the tower can enjoy the convenience of a luxury private gym in the building, complete with views of Vienna and direct access to the greened plaza. High-end equipment from leading manufacturer Technogym® offers a huge range of personal training and fitness options – from cardio workouts to power training.

Private wellness area

The private wellness area with sauna, relaxation zone and premium fixtures and fittings is the perfect place to lie back and relax in calm, peaceful surroundings. There’s also the option of heading outside to grab some fresh air or airing the sauna courtesy of direct access to the shared terrace. As part of the exclusive service package, residents can book the sauna using the V22 Living app.

Stylish lobby

The bright, elegant entrance area has large windows and comfortable seating, which combine to create a feelgood atmosphere from the moment residents and visitors enter the building. The bank of practical parcel boxes – including a handy returns feature – takes care of everything whenever residents are not around and makes trekking to the nearest post office a thing of the past.

A cyclists’ paradise

With direct links to Vienna’s 1,600-kilometre cycle path network, and close to the Alte Donau recreation area, VIENNA TWENTYTWO is the perfect location for cyclists and e-bikers. The large bicycle room on the ground floor has over 480 bike spaces, more than 70 e-bike charging stations, a workbench and a cycle washing area.

Joined-up security concept

The stylish, light-filled entrance area with physically separate lift and building lobbies add an extra layer of security to prevent unauthorised access: the lift lobby leading to the apartments can only be opened by residents using a key or via the video intercom. All entrances have video surveillance and the security concept was designed in consultation with the Vienna police service. The apartments are fitted with class 3 security doors as well as spy holes, and connection points for an alarm system are preinstalled.

Sustainability from beginning to end

The understated elegance of VIENNA TWENTYTWO’s architecture runs deeper than just aesthetics. Beneath the highly attractive surface, eco-friendly construction methods and state-of-the-art, resource-efficient building services have earned the new city quarter DGNB Gold green building certification – and rightly so. This is underpinned by the highly efficient use of energy exclusively from renewable sources, as well as intelligent use of groundwater and a specially developed composite heating and cooling system, which provides geothermal-powered space heating and warm water to all buildings. The quarter also has numerous greened spaces and peaceful outdoor areas with a natural cooling effect and pleasant microclimate.

High-end architecture

For around 30 years, acclaimed Austrian architecture studio Delugan Meissl Associated Architects (DMAA), founded by Elke Delugan-Meissl and Roman Delugan, has been causing a sensation on the international stage with its exceptional projects, including the Porsche Museum in Stuttgart and the Eye Film Museum in Amsterdam. Creating high-quality spatial experiences and imbuing spaces with unique added value through precisely executed architectural choreography is at the heart of DMAA’s work, and earned the studio the Grand Austrian State Prize in 2015.

LIVING ON TOP – contact us today!

A project of
Data protection
We, the SIGNA REM Transactions GmbH (Registered business address: Austria), would like to process personal information with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact even more closely with them. If desired, please make a choice:
Data protection
We, the SIGNA REM Transactions GmbH (Registered business address: Austria), would like to process personal information with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact even more closely with them. If desired, please make a choice:

MODERN SWING

MODERN SWING

Eine außergewöhnliche Duplex-Wohnung mit imposant dimensioniertem Wohn- und Essbereich im glamourösen Format eines privaten Swing-Dancefloors, in exzellent zentraler Lage und mit grenzenlosem Ausblick über Wien. Zeitlos moderne Wohnkultur, in mitreißender Weise neu interpretiert mit der Freiheit und Leichtigkeit des tanzbarsten aller Jazz-Stile, dem Swing.

Grundriss

Apartment: 31.02.


~ 241 m² auf 2 Wohnebenen (31. & 32. OG)
mit 4 Zimmern: 1 Wohn-Essbereich mit 90 m², 3 Schlafzimmer, 3,5 Bäder, Außenbereiche: 25 m²

Der Modern Swing hat seinen Ursprung in den 1920 Jahren in den großen Ballsälen New Yorks. Im Gegensatz zu standardisierten Tänzen lässt dieser Tanzstil, wie die Eigentumswohnung „Modern Swing“, viel Freiraum für eigene Interpretation und Improvisation. Der Swing ist ein sogenannter Social Dance – man wechselt Tanzpartner, reagiert auf die Musik und „vertanzt“ sie. Er lebt von seiner fließenden Dynamik und kontinuierlichen Weiterentwicklung – wer diesen Tanz favorisiert, lebt nach dem Motto “Keep on swinging!” und wird den weitläufigen Wohn-Essbereich als persönliches Tanzparkett nutzen.

Download PDF

Living on TOp

OF the City

Weitläufigkeit und Geborgenheit vereint in einem Wohnkonzept:
Entdecken Sie mittels 3D-Tour den beeindruckenden Fernblick in die Wiener Innenstadt und den spannungsvollen Wechsel der Raumhöhe im Wohn-Essbereich – dem prägenden Stilkonzept eines Duplex-Apartments.

Living on Top

of Luxury

Luxuriöse Freiheit und Besonderheiten, die seinesgleichen sucht:
Das exquisite Duplex-Apartment MODERN SWING überzeugt nicht nur durch sein edles Ambiente, sondern vereint eine Vielzahl an besonderen Eigenschaften…

Imposante Raumhöhe

Der repräsentative Wohn-Essbereich mit ca. 90 m² und einer Raumhöhe von über 5,50 m erzeugt eine außergewöhnliche Atmosphäre und ist das besondere Merkmal dieser Duplex-Wohnung.

Durchdachter Grundriss

Großzügigkeit und Weitläufigkeit nicht nur betreffend Aussicht: Die Eigentumswohnung bietet auf zwei Etagen ein Maximum an Vielfalt für jedes Wohnbedürfnis – repräsentative Gesellschafts- bereiche für den Empfang von Gästen auf der ersten Wohnebene mit dem offenen Wohn-Essbereich genauso wie private Rückzugsorte auf der zweiten Wohnebene.

Download Grundrissplan:

Download PDF

Großzügige Außenbereiche

Die mit exklusiven Feinsteinzeug-Böden ausgestatteten Loggien bieten ein besonders attraktives Platzangebot auf beiden Wohnebenen. Beim Öffnen der Türen verbinden sich die windgeschützten Außenflächen mit dem Innenraum zu einem noch größeren, einzigartigen Wohnbereich mit endlosem Fernblick über die Millionen-Metropole Wien.

Loggia mit Windschutz

Die mit Falt-Schiebeelementen ausgestattete Loggia-Verglasung ermöglicht die Nutzung der Freiflächen unabhängig von Wind, Wetter und Außentemperatur – und das an 365 Tagen im Jahr.

Faszinierender Weitblick

Die exklusive Abgeschiedenheit in mehr als 100 m über der Stadt ermöglicht beeindruckende Sichtachsen mit endlosem Fernblick über die Alte Donau, das Wiener Stadtzentrum und in das Naturparadies Lobau – exklusiver kann das Gefühl „on top of the world“ zu schweben kaum sein.

KOnsequente Nachhaltigkeit

Das konsequent nachhaltig konzipierte Stadtquartier VIENNA TWENTYTWO wurde bereits vor Fertigstellung mit der anerkannten Green-Building Auszeichnungen DGNB in Gold zertifiziert. Die intelligente Kombination von Grundwassernutzung, Geothermie (mit bis zu 150 m tiefe Erdsonden) sowie ein speziell entwickeltes Wärme-Kälteverbundsystem versorgen das Gebäude mit sauberer Energie, schonen wertvolle fossile Ressourcen und sorgen für ökonomische Nachhaltigkeit.

Wohlfühl-Klimatisierung

Komfortabel sorgt die Deckenkühlung über ressourcenschonende Fernkälte für eine geräuschlose sowie zugluftfreie Klimatisierung der Wohnräume. An besonders sonnenintensiven Tagen unterstützt eine elegant verbaute, klassische Klimaanlage. Beides zusammen sorgt inklusive Steuerung via Smart Home für die individuelle Wohlfühltemperatur.

KOMfort-Heizung

Die Fußbodenheizung bietet eine angenehm gleichmäßige Erwärmung der Räume und freie Wände ohne unschöne Radiatoren. Zudem wird mittels Erdwärme die Heizung versorgt sowie das Warmwasser erhitzt und fossile Primärenergieträger geschont.

Raumhohe Fenster

Die raumhohe Verglasung sorgt für sehr viel Tageslicht und lässt die Räume noch größer wirken. Zusätzlich sorgt das 3-fache Wärmeschutz-Isolierglas für hervorragende Heizwärmebedarfswerte der Energieklasse B bis A.

smarte aussenbeschattung

Die Steuerung der einzelnen Beschattungselemente kann via Smart Home über ein mobiles Endgerät erfolgen und in die Raumtemperaturregelung eingebunden werden. Damit wird sie z.B. im Sommer bei Überschreitung der gewünschten Solltemperatur automatisch heruntergefahren.

HIGHEST ATTENTION

TO DETAILS

Exklusive Ausstattung für Bewohner mit höchsten Ansprüchen:
Die Eigentumswohnung definiert den Begriff „High End“ auf begeisternde Weise und mit atemberaubenden Perspektiven völlig neu. Sorgfältig durchdacht in jedem einzelnen Detail überzeugt MODERN SWING auf über 100 m Höhe mit besonderem Augenmerk auf hochqualitative, zeitlose und langlebige Ausstattung.

eichenParkett

Beschwingt vom Swing tanzt man in allen Wohnräumen auf exklusivem TRAPA® Parkettboden. Das Qualitätsprodukt aus 100 % österreichischem Holz in Langriemen-Optik und mit natürlichem Erscheinungsbild durch eine gebürstete Oberfläche ist besonders strapazierfähig, langlebig und pflegeleicht. Ein zeitloser Klassiker, welcher der Wohnung eine besondere Atmosphäre verleiht.

Edler Naturstein

Alle Bäder und Toiletten der Duplex-Apartments (Maisonette-Wohnungen) sind an Böden und Wänden mit einem ausgesprochen hochwertigen, geschliffenen und imprägnierten Naturkalkstein versehen. Jede der großen Platten ist ein Unikat und ein absolutes Highlight der Eigentumswohnungen.

Baden mit aussicht

Die Schlaf- und Badezimmer dienen als private Ruhezonen mit vielfältigen Entspannungsmöglichkeiten. Eine Besonderheit ist die aus einem Guss gefertigte Badewanne der exklusiven Serie Engadin by VALLONE® aus reinweißem Velvet Stone Mineralguss. Ein besonderes Detail in dieser Wohnung: Die Abtrennung vom Masterbedroom zum En-Suite-Bad ist transparent in großflächigem Glas ausgeführt und schafft damit ein noch großzügigeres Raumgefühl sowie ein Maximum an Helligkeit.

© VALLONE

Exklusive Armaturen

Die harmonisch gestalteten Badezimmer überzeugen durch ihre Liebe zum Detail sowie einer außerordentlich hochwertigen Ausstattung. Die Armaturen der Marke VALLONE® aus der Produktserie COMO sind ein Qualitätshandwerk aus Norditalien mit perfekter Balance zwischen klarer, minimalistischer Formgebung und sanften Konturen. Die aus einem Guss gefertigten Armaturen garantieren höchste Beständigkeit für eine lange Lebensdauer.

wohnraum im freien

Die großzügigen, windgeschützten Loggien der Wohnung sind mit unglasierten Feinsteinzeug der Qualitätsmarke RAKO® ausgestattet, das den Außenbereichen eine wohnliche Atmosphäre verleiht und für eine witterungsbeständige Robustheit sorgt. Die hochwertigen Platten werden großzügig in 60 x 60 cm Größe und elegant im Farbton „Ivory“ verlegt.

Facilities Beyond

the customary

Der Wohnturm im Quartier VIENNA TWENTYTWO bietet eine Vielzahl an exklusiven Annehmlichkeiten, die den luxuriösen Wohnkomfort abrunden:
vom spektakulären Rooftop-Pool mit Sonnenterrasse, Private Gym und Sauna bis zur repräsentativen Lobby – Lifestyle-Benefits integriert in ein architektonisches Konzept auf internationalem Top-Niveau.

ZukunftsweisendeS Stadtquartier

VIENNA TWENTYTWO ist nicht nur ein neues Stadtquartier, sondern zugleich auch ein neues, zukunftsweisendes Zentrum der Stadt mit höchster Lebens- und Begegnungsqualität. Nahe der Donau, in hervorragender Verkehrslage (direkt an U-Bahnlinie U1) gelegen, setzt das architektonisch und konzeptionell anspruchsvolle Gesamtprojekt neue Maßstäbe für urbane Wohn- und Lebensqualität in Wien. Der beeindruckende Landmark- Gebäudekomplex auf rund 15.000 m² Gesamtfläche umfasst einen spannenden Gebäudemix aus luxuriösem Wohnraum, attraktiven Büros, einem neuen Boutique-Hotel sowie einer Vielfalt an Einkaufs- und Freizeitmöglichkeiten.

Zentrale Lage

Die besonders günstige Lage macht VIENNA TWENTYTWO zum neuen Mittelpunkt und einem der attraktivsten neuen Stadtquartiere in Wien: Mit der Wiener Innenstadt in nur knapp zehn Auto- oder U-Bahn-Minuten Entfernung, mit dem  Naherholungsgebiet und Wassersport-Paradies, der Alten Donau, in unmittelbarer Nähe und mit einem Umfeld rings um Wien, das zu einer der schönsten und lebenswertesten Regionen der Welt zählt.

Beeindruckender Rooftop-pool

Der beeindruckende, 19 m lange Rooftop-Pool (im 33. OG) mit faszinierendem Ausblick auf die Stadt lädt zum täglichen Schwimmvergnügen – oder auch zum Fitness-Training – von frühmorgens bei Sonnenaufgang bis spätabends bei Sonnenuntergang ein. Das windgeschützte Sonnendeck mit zahlreichen  Liegeflächen ist exklusiv für die Bewohner von VIENNA TWENTYTWO Living zugänglich.

Exklusiver Fitnessraum

Die Bewohner des Wohnturms genießen neben vielen anderen Annehmlichkeiten auch den luxuriösen Komfort eines Private Gym direkt im Gebäude mit Blick und direktem Zugang auf die begrünte Plaza. Die High-End-Geräte des renommierten Herstellers Technogym® ermöglichen vielfältige Trainingsvarianten (Kraft/Cardio) für die persönliche Fitness.

Privater SPA-Bereich

Ein privater, hochwertig ausgestatteter Wellness-Bereich mit Sauna und Ruheraum ermöglicht komfortables Relaxen und Entspannen in ungestörtem Rahmen. Der direkte Zugang zur Gemeinschaftsterrasse bietet die Möglichkeit frische Luft zu schnappen und ausreichend zu lüften. Als besonderes Service kann die Sauna exklusiv mit der V22 Living App reserviert werden.

Repräsentative Lobby

Der helle, repräsentative Eingangsbereich verfügt über eine großflächige Verglasung und bequeme Sitzmöglichkeiten, welche bei der Ankunft sofort eine Wohlfühl-Atmosphäre erzeugen. Die praktische Paketboxanlage mit Retourfunktion übernimmt bequem alle Pakete bei Abwesenheit und erspart somit lästige Wege zum nächsten Postamt.

Paradies für Radfahrer

Die ideale Lage direkt am über 1.600 Kilometer langen Wiener Radverkehrsnetz und nahe zur Alten Donau macht VIENNA TWENTYTWO zum optimalen Standort für Radfahrer und E-Biker. Der großzügige Fahrradabstellraum im Parterre fasst über 480 Fahrräder und verfügt über 70 E-Bike-Ladestationen sowie eine eigene Fahrradwerkbank und einen Fahrradwaschplatz.

Durchdachtes Sicherheitskonzept

Der hell gestaltete, repräsentative Eingangsbereich mit baulich getrennter Haus- und Liftlobby sorgt für doppelte Sicherheit vor Zutritt von Unbefugten: Die zu den Wohnungsgeschossen führende Liftlobby kann ausschließlich von Hausbewohnern mittels Schlüssel oder Videogegensprechanlage geöffnet werden. Alle Zugänge sind videoüberwacht und das Sicherheitskonzept wurde in Absprache mit der Polizei Wien erstellt. Die Wohnungseingangstüren entsprechen der empfohlenen Sicherheitsklasse 3, verfügen über einen Türspion und sind für die Installation einer Alarmanlage vorgerüstet.

Gelebte NAchhaltigkeit

VIENNA TWENTYTWO besticht nicht nur optisch mit der schlichten Eleganz seiner Architektur. Denn unter der schönen Oberfläche steckt eine ökologische Bauweise und modernste, energieeffiziente Gebäudetechnik, die dem neuen Stadtquartier zu Recht die Green-Building-Auszeichnung DGNB in Gold eingebracht hat. Hinzu kommt der effiziente Einsatz von bis zu 100 % erneuerbarer Energie, die intelligente Grundwassernutzung und ein eigens entwickeltes Wärme-Kälte-Verbundsystem, welches mit Hilfe von Geothermie alle Gebäude mit Raumwärme und Warmwasser versorgt. Zusätzlich verfügt das Stadtquartier über zahlreiche begrünte Flächen und Ruheoasen, welche für eine natürliche Kühlung und ein angenehmes Mikroklima sorgen.

High-ENd Architektur

Seit rund dreißig Jahren sorgt das renommierte österreichische Architekturbüro Delugan Meissl Associated Architects (DMAA), gegründet von Elke Delugan-Meissl und Roman Delugan, mit außergewöhnlichen Projekten (wie z. B. das Porsche Museum in Stuttgart oder das Filmmuseum in Amsterdam) für internationales Aufsehen. Hochwertige räumliche Erfahrungen zu schaffen und Orten besonderen Mehrwert durch präzise architektonische Choreografien zu verleihen, steht im Fokus der Arbeit von DMAA, wofür sie 2015 mit dem großen österreichischen Staatspreis ausgezeichnet wurden.

LIVING ON TOP - jetzt anfragen!

Ein Projekt von
Datenschutz
Wir, SIGNA REM Transactions GmbH (Firmensitz: Österreich), würden gerne mit externen Diensten personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht uns aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl:
Wir, SIGNA REM Transactions GmbH (Firmensitz: Österreich), würden gerne mit externen Diensten personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht uns aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl: