THE PRESTIGE APARTMENTS

THE PRESTIGE APARTMENTS

The top two floors of the residential tower (31st and 32nd floor) feature three unique duplex apartments (between 185 m² and 253 m² in size) as well as nine premium-category properties: THE PRESTIGE APARTMENTS, ranging in size from 52 m² to 79 m², with two or three rooms and luxury fit-outs – apartments that bring to life the experience of premium living down to the last detail.

Living on TOp

OF the City

Spaciousness and cosiness in perfect harmony:
Take a 360° tour and experience the refined fixtures and fittings and spectacular views from THE PRESTIGE APARTMENTS for yourself.

TYPe B01:

2 rooms, approx. 56 m²

Residents in the southeast-facing B01 apartments can look forward to plenty of natural light throughout the morning. Or lie back on the sheltered loggia and savour the views of Alte Donau and all the way to the nature lover’s paradise of Lobau. The apartment features a luxurious bathroom with bathtub, while the washing machine is installed in the separate utility room. A 2.5 m² compartment in the basement offers additional storage space.

Apartment type B01 – 3D tour:

Apartment B01

Download 2-room floor plan:

Download PDF

TYPe C07:

3 rooms, approx. 79 m²

Facing north, this apartment is ideal for enjoying an evening on the sheltered loggia (approx. 6.5 m²), watching the sun set over the Kahlenberg hill. The property features a bathtub, double washbasin and separate WC. The generously proportioned basement storage compartment offers 2.7 m² of space.

Apartment type C07 – 3D tour:

Apartment c07

Download 3-room floor plan:

Download PDF

TYPe B08:

2 rooms, approx. 55 m²

Wake up to the morning sun in this northeast-facing apartment with a 4.8 m² sheltered loggia, and enjoy the views of the VIENNA TWENTYTWO quarter and as far as the Marchfeld region. The apartment has a walk-in shower, separate WC and a utility room with a washing machine connection. A 2.3 m² cellar compartment offers additional storage space.

Apartment type B08 – 3D tour:

Apartment B08

Download 2-room floor plan:

Download PDF

TYPe B09:

2 rooms, approx. 51 m²

A cosy home including sheltered 4.8 m² loggia, this northeast-facing apartment catches the morning sunshine, with views extending over the VIENNA TWENTYTWO development and to the Marchfeld region beyond. The property features a bathroom with walk-in shower, WC and washing machine connection. Additional storage space is available in the shape of a 2.5 m² cellar compartment.

Apartment type B09 – 3D tour:

Apartment B09

Download 2-room floor plan:

Download PDF

TYPe C10:

3 rooms, approx. 79 m²

Facing east, this welcoming apartment is filled with natural sunlight in the mornings. With incredible views deep into the Lobau wetlands and the nearby Alte Donau from the sheltered loggia (approx. 6.3 m²). The apartment features a bathtub, separate WC and a utility room. Additional storage space is available in the 2.4 m² cellar compartment.

Apartment type C10 – 3D tour:

Apartment c10

Download 3-room floor plan:

Download PDF

Living on Top

of Luxury

Luxurious freedom and unrivalled features:
The premium properties that make up THE PRESTIGE APARTMENTS combine a stylish ambience with a host of unique details.

Generous exterior spaces

Featuring exclusive stone flooring, the loggias on both levels are beautiful spaces to while away the time. Opening the doors to the sheltered exterior spaces creates a unique, even more spacious living area with fabulous views of the Austrian capital.

sheltered Loggia

Thanks to fold-and-slide glazing elements, the outdoor spaces on the loggias can be used 365 days a year – whatever the weather or temperature.

CAPTIVATING VIEWS

Stylish and secluded, over 100 m above the city, with seemingly endless views (depending on the location of the individual apartments) of Alte Donau and the city centre, all the way to the nature lover’s paradise of Lobau in the distance as well as the Kahlenberg – the sense of floating on top of the world couldn’t be more exclusive!

committed to sustainability

DGNB Gold green building certification was secured prior to completion of VIENNA TWENTYTWO, underlining the sustainable approach running through the quarter’s design. The smart combination of groundwater and geothermal use (involving probes as far as 150 m below ground), as well as a specially developed composite heating and cooling system supplies all buildings with clean energy, conserves valuable fossil energy resources and safeguards long-term economic viability.

feelgood cooling

Noise- and draught-free cooling in all living spaces – thanks to a convenient in-ceiling system powered by resource-friendly district cooling. The perfect room temperature can be set using the central control unit or via the smart home system (optional installation at additional cost) using a mobile device.

cosy heating

Underfloor heating ensures pleasant, even warming of rooms and walls, removing the need for unsightly radiators. Geothermal energy for heating and hot water also cuts consumption of primary fossil energy.

FLOOR-TO-CEILING WINDOWS

Ceiling-high windows let in lots of daylight and also give the rooms a more spacious feel. Thanks to insulating triple glazing with in-built heat-protection technology, the apartments have an excellent category B to A heat consumption rating.

smart sunshades

The individual shading elements can be controlled via the smart home system (optional installation at additional cost) using a mobile device and integrated into the temperature control system – for instance, closing automatically if the room temperature rises above a specified level in summer.

HIGHEST ATTENTION

TO DETAILS

Exclusive fixtures and fittings for residents with sophisticated tastes:
The apartments completely redefine the meaning of high-end thanks to their inspirational design and breathtaking views. Over 100 m above ground, with designs that are carefully thought-through down to the very last detail: premium, timeless and long-lasting fixtures and fittings take centre stage in THE PRESTIGE APARTMENTS.

Oak parquet flooring

Exclusive WEITZER® parquet floors with a wide-plank design are fitted in all living spaces. Thanks to its brushed surface, the multilayer natural cashmere oak parquet has a particularly authentic and timeless appearance, and is extremely hard-wearing, durable and easy to clean. The high-quality flooring is produced using wood from sustainably managed regional forests.

Stylish tiles

The bathrooms and WCs in THE PRESTIGE APARTMENTS feature designer Italian tiles from the Marazzi® SistemS collection. The Solid Osso-coloured, large-format floor tiles (60 x 60 cm) perfectly complement the 6 x 24 cm wall tiles in an elegant Greige hue.

OUTDOOR LIVING SPACE

The sheltered loggias feature premium unglazed RAKO® stone tiles that can withstand all weathers and create a cosy atmosphere in the outdoor spaces. Measuring 60 x 60cm, the top-quality, large-format flooring elements come in an elegant Ivory shade.
depending on the location of the individual apartments

© VALLONE

Exclusive taps

The seamless design of the bathrooms combines close attention to detail with exceptionally high-quality fixtures and fittings. Taps from the COMO range by VALLONE® are the ultimate in premium north Italian craftsmanship, striking a perfect balance between clear, minimalist form and elegant lines. The long-lasting, single-cast taps set the standards in durability.

Facilities Beyond

the customary

The residential tower at the VIENNA TWENTYTWO development includes a range of exclusive amenities that add the perfect finishing touches to the sense of elegant, luxurious living:
from the spectacular rooftop pool with sundeck, private gym and sauna, to the elegant lobby – lifestyle benefits integrated into an architectural design from leading international architects.

A pioneering urban quarter

VIENNA TWENTYTWO is more than a new city quarter – it is an innovative and forward-looking urban centre with outstanding quality of life and interaction. Close to the River Danube and with outstanding transport connections including the U1 underground line close by, this sophisticated architectural and urban design project sets new standards for residential life and quality of living in Vienna. Covering around 15,000 m², the eye-catching landmark complex comprises an exciting blend of luxurious residential spaces, attractive offices, a new boutique hotel as well as a host of shopping and recreation options.

Central location

Ideal transport links make VIENNA TWENTYTWO a new centre in its own right, and one of the capital’s most attractive new city quarters: just ten minutes from Vienna’s first district by car or underground, overlooking Alte Donau – a watersports paradise and recreation area – and with everything the Vienna area, one of the most beautiful and most liveable regions anywhere in the world, has to offer on its doorstep.

Spectacular rooftop pool

With its captivating views of the city, the stunning 19 m long rooftop pool on the 33rd floor is the perfect place for a relaxing daily swim or fitness session – whether it’s early morning to catch the sunrise or late in the evening as the sun sets beyond the horizon. The sheltered sundeck has more than enough space for lounging and relaxing, and is only open to VIENNA TWENTYTWO Living residents.

Exclusive gym

Besides a host of other amenities, residents at the tower can enjoy the convenience of a luxury private gym in the building, complete with views of Vienna and direct access to the greened plaza. High-end equipment from leading manufacturer Technogym® offers a huge range of personal training and fitness options – from cardio workouts to power training.

Private wellness area

The private wellness area with sauna, relaxation zone and premium fixtures and fittings is the perfect place to lie back and relax in calm, peaceful surroundings. There’s also the option of heading outside to grab some fresh air or airing the sauna courtesy of direct access to the shared terrace. As part of the exclusive service package, residents can book the sauna using the V22 Living app.

Stylish lobby

The bright, elegant entrance area has large windows and comfortable seating, which combine to create a feelgood atmosphere from the moment residents and visitors enter the building. The bank of practical parcel boxes – including a handy returns feature – takes care of everything whenever residents are not around and makes trekking to the nearest post office a thing of the past.

A cyclists’ paradise

With direct links to Vienna’s 1,600-kilometre cycle path network, and close to the Alte Donau recreation area, VIENNA TWENTYTWO is the perfect location for cyclists and e-bikers. The large bicycle room on the ground floor has over 480 bike spaces, more than 70 e-bike charging stations, a workbench and a cycle washing area.

Joined-up security concept

The stylish, light-filled entrance area with physically separate lift and building lobbies add an extra layer of security to prevent unauthorised access: the lift lobby leading to the apartments can only be opened by residents using a key or via the video intercom. All entrances have video surveillance and the security concept was designed in consultation with the Vienna police service. The apartments are fitted with class 3 security doors as well as spy holes, and connection points for an alarm system are preinstalled.

Sustainability from beginning to end

The understated elegance of VIENNA TWENTYTWO’s architecture runs deeper than just aesthetics. Beneath the highly attractive surface, eco-friendly construction methods and state-of-the-art, resource-efficient building services have earned the new city quarter DGNB Gold green building certification – and rightly so. This is underpinned by the highly efficient use of energy exclusively from renewable sources, as well as intelligent use of groundwater and a specially developed composite heating and cooling system, which provides geothermal-powered space heating and warm water to all buildings. The quarter also has numerous greened spaces and peaceful outdoor areas with a natural cooling effect and pleasant microclimate.

High-end architecture

For around 30 years, acclaimed Austrian architecture studio Delugan Meissl Associated Architects (DMAA), founded by Elke Delugan-Meissl and Roman Delugan, has been causing a sensation on the international stage with its exceptional projects, including the Porsche Museum in Stuttgart and the Eye Film Museum in Amsterdam. Creating high-quality spatial experiences and imbuing spaces with unique added value through precisely executed architectural choreography is at the heart of DMAA’s work, and earned the studio the Grand Austrian State Prize in 2015.

THE PRESTIGE APARTMENTS – MAGAZIN

window.dp_option_5435 = {"source":"https:\/\/www.v22-living.at\/wp-content\/uploads\/2022\/09\/v22-prestige-ebook.pdf","viewerType":"flipbook","is3D":false,"height":"700px","showDownloadControl":false,"enableSound":false,"slug":"v22-prestige-e-books","id":5435}; if(window.DEARPDF && window.DEARPDF.parseElements){window.DEARPDF.parseElements();}

LIVING ON TOP – contact us today!

A project of

THE PRESTIGE APARTMENTS

THE PRESTIGE APARTMENTS

Auf den beiden obersten Ebenen des Wohnturmes (31. & 32. Etage) befinden sich neben drei einzigartigen Duplex-Apartments (185 m² – 253 m²) weitere neun Wohneinheiten aus der Premium-Kategorie: THE PRESTIGE APARTMENTS mit zwei oder drei Zimmer von 52 m² – 79 m²,  verfügen über eine luxuriöse Ausstattung und machen das Motto „Living on top“ in jedem kleinen Detail spür- und erlebbar.

Living on TOp

OF the City

Weitläufigkeit und Geborgenheit vereint in einem Wohnkonzept:
Entdecken Sie via 360°-Tour die edle Ausstattung und die spannenden Sichtachsen der THE PRESTIGE APARTMENTS.

TYP B01:

2 Zimmer, ca. 56 m²

Bewohner des südöstlich gelegenen Wohnungstyps B01 genießen den ganzen Vormittag direkte Sonneneinstrahlung. Von der windgeschützten Loggia genießt man einen Fernblick über das Naturparadies Lobau sowie auf die Alte Donau. Die Wohnung verfügt über eine Badoase mit Badewanne, die Waschmaschine hat im separaten Abstellraum ihren Platz. Zusätzlichen Stauraum bietet ein Kellerabteil mit 2,50 m².

3D-Tour Wohnungstyp B01:

WOHNUNG B01

Download Grundrisspläne 2-Zimmer:

Download PDF

TYP C07:

3 Zimmer, ca. 79 m²

Die nördlich ausgerichtete Wohnung ist ideal für Bewohner, die abends gerne auf der windgeschützten Loggia (ca. 6,5 m²) den Sonnenuntergang über dem Kahlenberg genießen möchten. Sie verfügt über eine Badewanne, ein Doppelwaschbecken und eine separates WC. Großzügig gestaltet ist auch das Kellerabteil mit ca. 2,7 m².

3D-Tour Wohnungstyp C07:

Wohnung c07

Download Grundrisspläne 3-Zimmer:

Download PDF

TYP B08:

2 Zimmer, ca. 55 m²

In der nordöstlich ausgerichteten Wohnung inkl. windgeschützter Loggia von ca. 4,8 m² wird man mit der Morgensonne geweckt und genießt den Blick über das Quartier VIENNA TWENTYTWO sowie ins Marchfeld. Die Wohnung verfügt über eine begehbare Dusche, ein separates WC sowie einen Abstellraum mit Waschmaschinenanschluss. Zusätzlichen Stauraum bietet ein Kellerabteil mit ca. 2,3 m².

3D-Tour Wohnungstyp B08:

Wohnung B08

Download Grundrisspläne 2-Zimmer:

Download PDF

TYP B09:

2 Zimmer, ca. 51 m²

Diese Wohnung bietet ein gemütliches Zuhause mit windgeschützter Loggia von ca. 4,8 m². In dem nordöstlich ausgerichteten Apartment kommt man in den Genuss von Morgensonne und einem Blick über das Quartier VIENNA TWENTYTWO sowie ins Marchfeld. Die Wohnung verfügt über ein Badezimmer mit begehbarer Dusche, WC und Waschmaschinenanschluss. Separaten Stauraum bietet das Kellerabteil mit ca. 2,5 m².

3D-Tour Wohnungstyp B09:

Wohnung B09

Download Grundrisspläne 2-Zimmer:

Download PDF

TYP C10:

3 Zimmer, ca. 79 m²

Die östlich ausgerichtete, freundliche Wohnung bietet ein Maximum an Helligkeit durch direkte Sonneneinstrahlung am Vormittag. Einen unglaublichen Fernblick in Richtung Naturoase Lobau und auf die Alte Donau erlebt man auf der windgeschützten Loggia (ca. 6,3 m²). Die Wohnung verfügt über eine Badewanne, ein separates WC sowie einen Abstellraum. Zusätzlichen Stauraum bietet das Kellerabteil mit ca. 2,4 m².

3D-Tour Wohnungstyp C10:

Wohnung c10

Download Grundrisspläne 3-Zimmer:

Download PDF

Living on Top

of Luxury

Luxuriöse Freiheit und Besonderheiten, die seinesgleichen sucht:
Die exquisiten THE PRESTIGE APARTMENTS überzeugen nicht nur durch ihr edles Ambiente, sondern vereinen eine Vielzahl an besonderen Eigenschaften.

Großzügige Außenbereiche

Die mit exklusiven Feinsteinzeug-Böden ausgestatteten Loggien bieten ein besonders attraktives Platzangebot. Beim Öffnen der Türen verbinden sich die windgeschützten Außenflächen mit dem Innenraum zu einem noch größeren, einzigartigen Wohnbereich mit endlosem Fernblick über die Millionen-Metropole Wien.

Loggia mit Windschutz

Die mit Falt-Schiebeelementen ausgestattete Loggia-Verglasung ermöglicht die Nutzung der Freiflächen unabhängig von Wind, Wetter und Außentemperatur – und das an 365 Tagen im Jahr.

Faszinierender Weitblick

Die exklusive Abgeschiedenheit in mehr als 100 m über der Stadt ermöglicht beeindruckende Sichtachsen mit endlosem Fernblick (abhängig von der Lage der einzelnen Wohnungen) über die Alte Donau, das Wiener Stadtzentrum, den Kahlenberg, das Marchfeld oder die Naturoase Lobau – exklusiver kann das Gefühl „on top of the world“ zu schweben kaum sein.

KOnsequente Nachhaltigkeit

Das konsequent nachhaltig konzipiertes Wohnprojekt wurde bereits vor Fertigstellung mit der anerkannten Green-Building Auszeichnungen DGNB in Gold zertifiziert. Die intelligente Kombination von Grundwassernutzung, Geothermie (mit bis zu 150 m tiefe Erdsonden) sowie ein speziell entwickeltes Wärme-Kälteverbundsystem versorgen das Gebäude mit sauberer Energie, schonen wertvolle fossile Ressourcen und sorgen für ökonomische Nachhaltigkeit.

Wohlfühl-Klimatisierung

Komfortabel sorgt die Deckenkühlung über ressourcenschonende Fernkälte für eine geräuschlose sowie zugluftfreie Klimatisierung der Wohnräume. Die Temperatur-Regelung für die individuelle Wohlfühltemperatur erfolgt über die zentrale Steuereinheit oder bequem via Smart Home (optional gegen Aufpreis erweiterbar) mittels mobilem Endgerät.

KOMfort-Heizung

Die Fußbodenheizung bietet eine angenehm gleichmäßige Erwärmung der Räume und freie Wände ohne unschöne Radiatoren. Zudem wird mittels Erdwärme die Heizung versorgt sowie das Warmwasser erhitzt und fossile Primärenergieträger geschont.

Raumhohe Fenster

Die raumhohe Verglasung sorgt für sehr viel Tageslicht und lässt die Räume noch größer wirken. Zusätzlich sorgt das 3-fache Wärmeschutz-Isolierglas für hervorragende Heizwärmebedarfswerte der Energieklasse B bis A.

SMARTE AUSSENBESCHATTUNG

Die Steuerung einzelner Beschattungselemente erfolgt mittels zentraler Steuereinheit oder via Smart Home (optional gegen Aufpreis erweiterbar) über ein mobiles Endgerät und kann so in die Raumtemperaturregelung eingebunden werden. Damit wird sie z.B. im Sommer bei Überschreitung der gewünschten Solltemperatur automatisch heruntergefahren.

HIGHEST ATTENTION

TO DETAILS

Exklusive Ausstattung für Bewohner mit höchsten Ansprüchen:
Die Eigentumswohnungen definieren den Begriff „High End“ auf begeisternde Weise und mit atemberaubenden Perspektiven völlig neu. Sorgfältig durchdacht in jedem einzelnen Detail überzeugen THE PRESTIGE APARTMENTS auf über 100 m Höhe mit besonderem Augenmerk auf hochqualitative, zeitlose und langlebige Ausstattung.

eichenParkett

Die Wohnräume sind mit exklusivem WEITZER® Parkett in Langriemen-Optik ausgestattet. Der mehrschichtige Eiche Kaschmir Parkett (Natur) verfügt aufgrund der gebürsteten Oberfläche über ein sehr natürliches Erscheinungsbild, ist besonders strapazierfähig, langlebig, pflegeleicht sowie zeitlos und ist ein regionales Qualitätsprodukt aus nachhaltig bewirtschafteten Wäldern.

Edle  Fliesen

Die Bäder und WCs der PRESTIGE APARTMENTS sind mit italienischen Fliesen der Designermarke Marazzi® SistemS ausgestattet. Die großflächigen 60 x 60 cm Bodenfliesen in der Farbe Solid Osso harmonieren perfekt mit den Fliesen im Format 6 x 24 cm in der Farbe Greige an der Wand.

Wohnraum im Freien

Die windgeschützte Loggia ist mit unglasierten Feinsteinzeug der Qualitätsmarke RAKO® ausgestattet, das den Außenbereichen eine wohnliche Atmosphäre verleiht und für eine witterungsbeständige Robustheit sorgt. Die hochwertigen Platten werden großzügig in 60 x 60 cm und elegant im Farbton „Ivory“ verlegt.

© VALLONE

Exklusive Armaturen

Die harmonisch gestalteten Badezimmer überzeugen durch ihre Liebe zum Detail sowie einer außerordentlich hochwertigen Ausstattung. Die Armaturen der Marke VALLONE® aus der Produktserie COMO sind ein Qualitätshandwerk aus Norditalien mit perfekter Balance zwischen klarer, minimalistischer Formgebung und sanften Konturen. Die aus einem Guss gefertigten Armaturen garantieren höchste Beständigkeit für eine lange Lebensdauer.

Facilities Beyond

the customary

Der Wohnturm im Quartier VIENNA TWENTYTWO bietet eine Vielzahl an exklusiven Annehmlichkeiten, die den luxuriösen Wohnkomfort abrunden:
vom spektakulären Rooftop-Pool mit Sonnenterrasse, Private Gym und Sauna bis zur repräsentativen Lobby – Lifestyle-Benefits integriert in ein architektonisches Konzept auf internationalem Top-Niveau.

ZukunftsweisendeS Stadtquartier

VIENNA TWENTYTWO ist nicht nur ein neues Stadtquartier, sondern zugleich auch ein neues, zukunftsweisendes Zentrum der Stadt mit höchster Lebens- und Begegnungsqualität. Nahe der Donau, in hervorragender Verkehrslage (direkt an U-Bahnlinie U1) gelegen, setzt das architektonisch und konzeptionell anspruchsvolle Gesamtprojekt neue Maßstäbe für urbane Wohn- und Lebensqualität in Wien. Der beeindruckende Landmark-Gebäudekomplex auf rund 15.000 m² Gesamtfläche umfasst einen spannenden Gebäudemix aus luxuriösem Wohnraum, attraktiven Büros, einem neuen Boutique-Hotel sowie einer Vielfalt an Einkaufs- und Freizeitmöglichkeiten.

Zentrale Lage

Die besonders günstige Lage macht VIENNA TWENTYTWO zum neuen Mittelpunkt und einem der attraktivsten neuen Stadtquartiere in Wien: Mit der Wiener Innenstadt in nur knapp zehn Auto- oder U-Bahn-Minuten Entfernung, mit dem Naherholungsgebiet und Wassersport-Paradies, der Alten Donau, in unmittelbarer Nähe und mit einem Umfeld rings um Wien, das zu einer der schönsten und lebenswertesten Regionen der Welt zählt.

Beeindruckender Rooftop-pool

Der beeindruckende, 19 m lange Rooftop-Pool (im 33. OG) mit faszinierendem Ausblick auf die Stadt lädt zum täglichen Schwimmvergnügen – oder auch zum Fitness-Training – von frühmorgens bei Sonnenaufgang bis spätabends bei Sonnenuntergang ein. Das windgeschützte Sonnendeck mit zahlreichen Liegeflächen ist exklusiv für die Bewohner von VIENNA TWENTYTWO Living zugänglich.

Exklusiver Fitnessraum

Die Bewohner des Wohnturms genießen neben vielen anderen Annehmlichkeiten auch den luxuriösen Komfort eines Private Gym direkt im Gebäude mit Blick und direktem Zugang auf die begrünte Plaza. Die High-End-Geräte des renommierten Herstellers Technogym® ermöglichen vielfältige Trainingsvarianten (Kraft/Cardio) für die persönliche Fitness.

Privater SPA-Bereich

Ein privater, hochwertig ausgestatteter Wellness-Bereich mit Sauna und Ruheraum ermöglicht komfortables Relaxen und Entspannen in ungestörtem Rahmen. Der direkte Zugang zur Gemeinschaftsterrasse bietet die Möglichkeit frische Luft zu schnappen und ausreichend zu lüften. Als besonderes Service kann die Sauna exklusiv mit der V22 Living App reserviert werden.

Repräsentative Lobby

Der helle, repräsentative Eingangsbereich verfügt über eine großflächige Verglasung und bequeme Sitzmöglichkeiten, welche bei der Ankunft sofort eine Wohlfühl-Atmosphäre erzeugen. Die praktische Paketboxanlage mit Retourfunktion übernimmt bequem alle Pakete bei Abwesenheit und erspart somit lästige Wege zum nächsten Postamt.

Paradies für Radfahrer

Die ideale Lage direkt am über 1.600 Kilometer langen Wiener Radverkehrsnetz und nahe zur Alten Donau macht VIENNA TWENTYTWO zum optimalen Standort für Radfahrer und E-Biker. Der großzügige Fahrradabstellraum im Parterre fasst über 480 Fahrräder und verfügt über 70 E-Bike-Ladestationen sowie eine eigene Fahrradwerkbank und einen Fahrradwaschplatz.

Durchdachtes Sicherheitskonzept

Der hell gestaltete, repräsentative Eingangsbereich mit baulich getrennter Haus- und Liftlobby sorgt für doppelte Sicherheit vor Zutritt von Unbefugten: Die zu den Wohnungsgeschossen führende Liftlobby kann ausschließlich von Hausbewohnern mittels Schlüssel oder Videogegensprechanlage geöffnet werden. Alle Zugänge sind videoüberwacht und das Sicherheitskonzept wurde in Absprache mit der Polizei Wien erstellt. Die Wohnungseingangstüren entsprechen der empfohlenen Sicherheitsklasse 3, verfügen über einen Türspion und sind für die Installation einer Alarmanlage vorgerüstet.

Gelebte NAchhaltigkeit

VIENNA TWENTYTWO besticht nicht nur optisch mit der schlichten Eleganz seiner Architektur. Denn unter der schönen Oberfläche steckt eine ökologische Bauweise und modernste, energieeffiziente Gebäudetechnik, die dem neuen Stadtquartier zu Recht die Green-Building-Auszeichnung DGNB in Gold eingebracht hat. Hinzu kommt der effiziente Einsatz von bis zu 100 % erneuerbarer Energie, die intelligente Grundwassernutzung und ein eigens entwickeltes Wärme-Kälte-Verbundsystem, welches mit Hilfe von Geothermie alle Gebäude mit Raumwärme und Warmwasser versorgt. Zusätzlich verfügt das Stadtquartier über zahlreiche begrünte Flächen und Ruheoasen, welche für eine natürliche Kühlung und ein angenehmes Mikroklima sorgen.

High-ENd Architektur

Seit rund dreißig Jahren sorgt das renommierte österreichische Architekturbüro Delugan Meissl Associated Architects (DMAA), gegründet von Elke Delugan-Meissl und Roman Delugan, mit außergewöhnlichen Projekten (wie z. B. das Porsche Museum in Stuttgart oder das Filmmuseum in Amsterdam) für internationales Aufsehen. Hochwertige räumliche Erfahrungen zu schaffen und Orten besonderen Mehrwert durch präzise architektonische Choreografien zu verleihen, steht im Fokus der Arbeit von DMAA, wofür sie 2015 mit dem großen österreichischen Staatspreis ausgezeichnet wurden.

THE PRESTIGE APARTMENTS – MAGAZIN

window.dp_option_5435 = {"source":"https:\/\/www.v22-living.at\/wp-content\/uploads\/2022\/09\/v22-prestige-ebook.pdf","viewerType":"flipbook","is3D":false,"height":"700px","showDownloadControl":false,"enableSound":false,"slug":"v22-prestige-e-books","id":5435}; if(window.DEARPDF && window.DEARPDF.parseElements){window.DEARPDF.parseElements();}

LIVING ON TOP - jetzt anfragen!

Ein Projekt von